Hip-Hop / R&B (Urban)

Waxy K - Young King EP

Waxy K - Young King EP Track List

1- Nzamuone - Waxy Kay ft Shango  [Prod. Fkay Beats]

2- Bestie- Waxy ft LJ( Prod by Forbra vybz Recordz)

3- Udindo - Waxy ft Joe Kellz (prod.D wine, studio ix & Jkiller)

4- Jane- Waxy ft Tray c

5- Lonjezo - Waxy Kay ft Tray C    [Prod. Fkay Beats]

6- Can't Wait_Waxy Kay feat. LJ [prod. King Lil C & Trickybeatz]

7- Waxy Kay ft Rakim 23 - ALI NDI NTHAWI_prod by CROWN

For Malawi Residents - Instant Download


Send K1000.00 to 0996718793 or 0880649615 or MO626 Acc#: 1000990295 - Write Your phone number as the description in MO626). Then Enter your number below.

For International Customers - Add to Basket


Waxy K - Young King EP

2 Reviews for Waxy K - Young King EP

Add a review


Character Limit 400

How Many Stars Do You give this song/album?